Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (850) 478-2801 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

(850) 478-2801

Pensacola

(850) 684-3696

Navarre

review rating

Mike Ault made buying a mattress a good experience. Highly recommend Mattress Outlet for a good deal without feeling you were taken

Google Icon Katherine Dyal 4/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience.We shopped every mattress store in our area, Mattress Outlet had the best prices. Mike and his staff were very helpful with finding the perfect mattress for us.

Google Icon Randy Petersen 7/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience.We shopped every mattress store in our area, Mattress Outlet had the best prices. Mike and his staff were very helpful with finding the perfect mattress for us.

Google Icon Randy Petersen 7/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Loved how easy and how quick we are able to get the mattress we need.

Google Icon Dree Mullins 7/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Loved how easy and how quick we are able to get the mattress we need.

Google Icon Dree Mullins 7/16/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and Myke is the best Guy!

Google Icon Alex Ribeiro 10/5/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike was very nice and helpful. If anyone we know needs a mattress we will recommend Mike.

Google Icon M Colvin 10/6/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

10 out of 10 Would Definitely recommend. Connor was the best to work with on buying our Queen Mattress and box set BTW The Brantley Firm we shopped around and the Best Buy we found in Pensacola period. This place is DEFINITELY a hidden gem it seems and so glad we found Mattress Outlet!

Google Icon Cameron Mullins 10/9/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience, helped us get what we needed at a great price, with fast delivery and haul away.

Google Icon JB SB 10/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our experience at Mattress Outlet was fantastic. Mike Ault showed us a wide selection for what we were looking for. Prices are reasonable and many choices are in stock. Thank you Mike

Google Icon Lori Borne 10/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a mattress here for several hundreds less dollars than traditional furniture stores. Service was friendly, delivery excellent and on time. Definitly recommend this store!

Google Icon Brad Brook 11/6/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mike Ault was so patient and helpful in assisting us with finding the right mattress!

Google Icon Michelle Barlow 11/18/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Mattress Outlet customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattress Outlet.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mattress Outlet